This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.0
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Dan Jiraphong
    ch
    7.1
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Someone
    de
    4.6
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    rs
    10
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr
    9.2
    July 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    July 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    barney111
    es
    8.3
    April 16, 2017
    handy for centre at reasonable price.
    Shower hose - no fixed bracket on wall. No parking so missed sign for hostel and had to park away, then had to walk to find accomodation (probably my fault for missing it!). If instructions were to go directly to subsidised car park and then bring the ticket back to the hostel for stamping, it would have saved time. But only 12€ - maybe I would have paid more and gone to a more accessible location - there were some closer.
    Small room, but everything for one night stay. 2 beds, bedside table, 2 chairs, desk, wardrobe, en-suite bathroom. Lift to floor 3 stopped directly next to room. Tiny balcony over street, Easter parade passed underneath us. Near to Gran Via, fountains at Jardines de Triomphe. Cheap parking and fortunately the attendant at Gran Capitan parking parked my car - I would never have negotiated between the many pillars!
    se
    7.9
    March 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Picky American
    us
    7.9
    October 9, 2016
    The price is right.
    When you left the bathroom winow closed it got a little smelly in the whole room. So the 2nd night I left it opened and it was fine. The lift was so small that it was hard to fit two people and two rolling suitcases in there at once. It was not a bad place to stay. I'd probably stay there again. It's an old building and you just have to get over the small things. :)
    The location was good. The place isn't what I'm used to but the price is right. It's like a step up from a hostel. You have a private bathroom but it's very small and my hip touched the wall and my ribs touched the sink while I was sitting in the bathroom. The showet is also very tiny. But again, you get what you pay for and for the money it was what I expected. What I didn't expect was that the beds would be so comfortable. I'm a very picky sleeper and I always bring a small air mattress with me on trips and I didn't need it here. The beds were comfortable.
    Lucia
    es
    8.3
    October 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marianna
    am
    6.2
    July 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    June 3, 2016
    Comfortable stay, great room, excellent customer service.
    The staff has limited English but we didn't have any problems communicating via Google Translate.
    When we arrived around 10.30am, the staff greeted us very friendly. He was a bit nervous as our room wasn't ready yet but he kindly asked us to wait for 30 minutes and rushed off to prepare the room. It only took him around 10 minutes and the room was ready. We were very happy with his dedication and friendly service and the room was very comfortable with a nice balcony. The location is close to the main train station as well as the city centre. We definitely recommend staying here.
    Puteri Nadiah Binti
    gb
    9.6
    February 2, 2016
    Walking distance to a the city centre. Really strategic place, wifh comfortable facilities.
Close